Youth Organizations

Riverside Jr. Vikings  Football Organization
Proud members of the
All County Conference


Chrissy Kearney – President
John Tigue – Vice President (878-1466)
Dawn Jameson- Treasurer
Deb Pon – Secretary
Brian Pica- Sergeant at Arms

Board of Directors:
Brian Jones
Jennifer Purdy
Nicole Pica-(ACC Cheer Representative)
Heather Rogers
John Greenfield
Mike McKeefery


Taylor Little League
1215 Loomis Avenue
Taylor PA 18517
(570) 963-7581

Meetings held the second Wednesday of each month at the Taylor Community Center beginning at 6:30 PM.
More information: (570) 344-8199

Board of Directors:
Louis Stefanelli Jr., President
Bob Connor, Vice President
Robert Hartman, Secretary/Treasurer
Fred Hawkins, Player Agent
Bridget Connor, Safety Officer
Matt Ellis, Coaching Coordinator
James Muth, Advisory Member
Mike Moran, Advisory Member
Jeffery Manning, Advisory Member
Nicole Pica, Advisory Member
John Tigue, Advisory Member

Mission Statement

The Taylor Little league is a non-profit organization run solely by dedicated volunteers.  We provide a safe environment for the young athletes of Taylor to play baseball, meet friends and build self confidence and self esteem.  Our program assists with developing qualities important to becoming decent, healthy and trustworthy adults.

We are committed to creating an environment in which coaches, parents, fans, umpires and young athletes work together to achieve our mission


Taylor Girls Softball:

Board of Directors:
Chuck McKeel, President
Frank Mickavicz, Vice President
Cindy Mickavicz, Secretary
Michele Gaidula, Treasurer
Jimmy Pon, Board Member
John Gidula, Board Member
Billy Rosky, Board Member
Kim Mickavicz, Board Member
Kim Hartman, Board Member

Print Friendly, PDF & Email