Taylor Borough Administration Offices


 

Borough Manager, Treasurer

Daniel P.  Zeleniak 

dzeleniak@taylorborough.com

.

Borough Secretary

Kristi A. Evans 

kevans@taylorborough.com

.

Asst. Manager, Code Official

Clark D. Robbins

Crobbins@taylorborough.com

.

Borough Solicitor

William T. Jones

 

.

Director of Public Works

Bill Dixon

BDixon@taylorborough.com

.

stephen a derenick

Police Chief

Stephen A. Derenick

sderenick@taylorpolice.us

.

 dd1

Taylor Community Center Director

Darrell Digwood

DDigwood@taylorborough.com

.

Police Sergeant

William T. Roche

wroche@taylorpolice.us

.

Emergency Mgmt Director

John Cudo

JCudo@taylorborough.com

.

Borough Fire Chief

Joe Crosby

 

.

Asst. Borough Fire Chief

Wesley I. Jones

 

.

LLVSA Representative

Shawn Murphy

 

.

jims

Landfill Inspector

James M. Schiavo

David Graham

Zoning Officer

DGraham@taylorborough.com

 

 

 

 

 

Borough Engineer: PennEastern

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Copyright Taylor Borough 2020.

122 Union Street
Taylor, PA 18517
Design and hosting by the Pennsylvania State Association of Boroughs content management system.