Taylor Borough Administration Offices

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Taylor Borough Administration:

Borough Manager, Treasurer

Daniel P.  Zeleniak 

dzeleniak@taylorborough.com

_________________________

Borough Secretary

Kristi Evans 

kevans@taylorborough.com

_________________________

Asst. Manager, Code Official

Clark D. Robbins

Crobbins@taylorborough.com

_________________________

Borough Solicitor

William T. Jones

E-MAIL

_________________________

dd1

Taylor Community Center Director

Darrell Digwood

DDigwood@taylorborough.com

_________________________

stephen a derenick

Police Chief

Stephen A. Derenick

sderenick@taylorpolice.us

_________________________

Police Sergeant, William T. Roche

wroche@taylorpolice.us

_________________________

 Emergency Mgmt Director, John Cudo

JCudo@taylorborough.com

_________________________

 

Borough Fire Chief, Joe Crosby

_________________________

 Asst. Borough Fire Chief, Wesley I. Jones

_________________________

 LLVSA Representative, Shawn Murphy

_________________________

jims

Landfill Inspector

James M. Schiavo

_________________________

 

 

 


Borough Engineer: PennEastern

 

 

Print Friendly