Taylor Borough Administration Offices

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Taylor Borough Administration:

Borough Manager, Treasurer

Daniel P.  Zeleniak 

dzeleniak@taylorborough.com

_________________________

Borough Secretary

Kristi A. Evans 

kevans@taylorborough.com

_________________________

Asst. Manager, Code Official

Clark D. Robbins

Crobbins@taylorborough.com

_________________________

Borough Solicitor

William T. Jones

 

_________________________

Director of Public Works

Bill Dixon

BDixon@taylorborough.com

_________________________

stephen a derenick

Police Chief

Stephen A. Derenick

sderenick@taylorpolice.us

_________________________

 dd1

Taylor Community Center Director

Darrell Digwood

DDigwood@taylorborough.com

_________________________

Police Sergeant

William T. Roche

wroche@taylorpolice.us

_________________________

Emergency Mgmt Director

John Cudo

JCudo@taylorborough.com

_________________________

Borough Fire Chief

Joe Crosby

 

_________________________

Asst. Borough Fire Chief

Wesley I. Jones

 

_________________________

LLVSA Representative

Shawn Murphy

 

_________________________

jims

Landfill Inspector

James M. Schiavo

 

_________________________

 

 

 


Borough Engineer: PennEastern

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email