Officials

Taylor Borough Elected Officials

Mayor Loni Kavulich Loiselle – lkavulich@taylorborough.com

Borough Council

Council Meets Second Wednesday of each Month 7:00 PM

President, Kenneth F Mickavicz – kmickavicz@taylorborough.com
Vice President, Fran DeAngelo –  fdeangelo@taylorborough.com
Councilman, James Digwood –
Councilman, John J. Tigue jtigue@taylorborough.com
Councilman, Dick Nezlo – dnezlo@taylorborough.com
Councilman, Chuck McKeel – cmckeel@taylorborough.com
Councilman, Leonard Maldonato – lmaldonato@taylorborough.com

Tax Collector

Tax Collector, Luann Krenitsky – Taxcollector@taylorborough.com