Post 306 Christmas Party 2011 046


Boro Hall original


Taylor Borough Elected Officials

Mayor Ted Praschak–


Borough Council

Council Meets Second Wednesday of each Month 7:00 PM

President, Kenneth F Mickavicz –
Vice President, Chuck McKeel –
Councilman, James Digwood
Councilman, John J. Tigue
Councilman, Fran DeAngelo –
Councilman, Brian Fallon –
Councilman, Robert Naro –


Tax Collector

Tax Collector, Luann Krenitsky –





Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Copyright Taylor Borough 2021.

122 Union Street
Taylor, PA 18517
Design and hosting by the Pennsylvania State Association of Boroughs content management system.